Know who you are trying to reach?

Find their email listed below!

CFO/CPA
Nikki Francis: nikki.francis@agltrucking.com

Office Manager

Nola Evans: nola.evans@agltrucking.com

Safety

Gay Blunt: gay.blunt@agltrucking.com

Wendy Robbins: wendy.robbins@agltrucking.com

Payroll

Libby Flynn: libby.flynn@agltrucking.com

Myra Deloera: myra.deloera@agltrucking.com


Billing
Kara Spagnolo: kara.spagnolo@agltrucking.com
 
Michelle Ricketts: michelle.ricketts@agltrucking.com  

Celene Nino: celine.nino@agltrucking.com

Admin Assistant
Lydia Kuka: lydia.kuka@agltrucking.com

Reception
Angie Reynolds:reception@agltrucking.com